Contact

How to Access Our Services

Contact Niagara is Niagara’s single point of access providing intake services for children’s mental health and development services in Niagara.

ALL requests for service, except for our Fee-for-Service Programs, must be made through Contact Niagara. Call Contact Niagara at 1-800-933-3617 or 905-684-3407.

Bill Helmeczi, DPH, M.Psych, M.Ed, RP, RSW
Director of Strategic Planning, Standards, and Practices
905-688-6850, ext. 161
bhelmeczi@Pathstone.ca

Ulla Woodard, MSW, RSW
Clinical Manager for Family Intervention
905-688-6850, ext. 109
uwoodard@Pathstone.ca

Linda Morrice, MA, RP
Clinical Manager – Day Treatment, Early Years and School-based Services
905-384-9551, ext. 225
lmorrice@Pathstone.ca

Sarah Connolly, MSW, RSW
Clinical Manager of Residential program
905-371-0273
sconnolly@pathstone.ca

Christine Stark, CYW
Service Manager of SVEN and Divorce and Separation Services
905-384-9551, ext. 258
cstark@Pathstone.ca

Tara Kelly, MSW, RSW
MSW, Registered Psychotherapist
Clinical Manager – Crisis and Walk In Service/Brief Services/Clinics/Intake
905-688-6850 ext. 243
tkelly@pathstone.ca

Erin Clayton, RP
Clinical Manager of Outreach Services, Youth Justice and High Risk Therapist
905-384-9551 ext. 230
eclayton@pathstone.ca

David Alexandriw, MBA
Director of Business Services
905-688-6850, ext. 136
dalexandriw@Pathstone.ca

Diane Kon
Property Manager
905-688-6850, ext. 166
dkon@Pathstone.ca

Anne Wickens, CPA, CGA
Manager, Financial Services
905-688-6850, ext. 154
awickens@Pathstone.ca

Angela Wyrcimaga, BA CHRP (Candidate)
Manager, Human Resources
905-688-6850, ext. 111
awyrcimaga@Pathstone.ca

Shaun Baylis, RSW
CEO
905-688-6850 ext 104
sbaylis@pathstone.ca

Jacklyn Thomson
Executive Assistant
905.688.6850 ext 197
jthomson@pathstone.ca

Kim Rossi
Director of Philanthropy
905-688-6850, ext. 167
krossi@pathstone.ca

Michelle Begin
Community Engagement and Fundraising Coordinator
905-688-6850 ext 198
mbegin@pathstone.ca

Linda Vespoli-Burch, BA
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
905-688-6850 ext. 148
lvburch@Pathstone.ca

pmdesignContact